en
en ruua

I want to share feelings

Return
Author: Olga Kunitskaya, 55, Ukraine, Bila Tserkva
Teamleader: Taras Pozdnii
Overall rating
Teamleader rating
Manager rating
And now I'm home, in Ukraine. The abundance and freshness of greenery, riotous and blooming nature pleases me. On the soul - a pleasant calmness, peace from immersion in the usual business and usual worries.

But! At first, when you return home, you have mixed feelings: joy to be back home and regret that the hike ended so quickly. There is a desire to wander at least a little more on the tourist trail, to live a different life, other emotions.

I want to write not about the route – I will only say – it is interesting and accessible to all who care about their physical form.

I want to share with you the feelings that I experienced on the way. The main thing that I felt (I’m 55 years old, working as a psychologist) – this is a huge rest for a psyche. The psyche is “reset” – gone anxiety, worry, the need to do many things at once and dissatisfaction that something did not have time. They are replaced by new impressions, images, a sense of delight at what you see, self-satisfaction.

на привале

You can sit quietly in the evening, with the full moon, admiring the starry sky; leisurely lean against a tree, listen to the rustling of the leaves; be planted by a light breeze. And how much joy and refreshment the water of the mountain rivers brings! We enjoyed dipping into their waters wherever we could!

на тропе

Anya said that the sycamore tree helped her a lot to get rid of her back pain – she pressed her back against it, stood there for 20 minutes – and the pain went away. The water helped me a lot, it relieved my fatigue. In real life we don’t walk 10-15 km every day. I was tired, my legs were “humming” – the water relieved that. And I realized that such physical exertion is a rest for the body! A break from passivity. And they are necessary.

On the Lycian Way I could not stop marveling at the strength and will of man: I imagined a bygone time, a slow moving merchant caravan – it was very hard for them! I liked walking along the river bed – I had to cross small fords, climb up on stones.

в каньоне

The sycamores were mesmerizing, especially the largest one. It spread freely and widely, its branches stretched for many meters. I had a feeling that everything in the world was good and peaceful, be like me, and I was in my place.

платан

If you believe it, we touched eternity – walked around the 2,500-year-old sycamore tree, next to it – a ruined Genoese fortress, which we walked around.

The cedar valley in front of the mountain Tahtali-Dag very luxurious. There would stop to live at least a week, to absorb all the beauty, joy, slowness of being, wisdom, mountains…

кедры Тахтали

But time! In the morning we went further, climbed Tahtali (2635m). A lot of snow and sun. We were very good! We climbed well, we treated ourselves with a glass of wine on the top.

в снегах

The Mediterranean Sea evokes the usual, familiar feelings.

море

I was struck by the city of Olympos, or rather its ruins. Oksana said she saw a snake on the trail there. I’ve never seen snakes, spiders or scorpions. Once in the fall, I saw three snakes in my forest – basking in the sun. Sometimes I’ve seen them in the Crimea and Carpathians, but not in Turkey.

Олимпос

On the trail we meet a lot of people, at first it even seemed to me that we are not in Turkey, but in the Crimea in May. There are a lot of groups from Ukraine and Russia. The local population is very friendly and helpful. All people are disposed to each other and are ready to help – it is very great!

There was also unearthly Cappadocia. Amazement did not leave me for a moment there – what nature can do! Wandering, climbing the local valleys and rocks is amazing!

каппадокия

I marveled at what people were capable of when they explored the underground city of Derinkuyu and the cave monastery of Selime.

Каппадокия

As a result, I was convinced once again that we can know ourselves, to manifest, to feel our power only by overcoming obstacles, by interacting with nature.

на тропе

And how often we have to overcome mental lethargy, apathy, habit of sedentariness, fear of the unknown – and believe me, whoever copes with this will receive a worthy reward! After all, the destiny of man is through knowledge of the world to know himself and to develop his soul, to bring goodness and love into the world.

I want to participate

0/350
By clicking on the "Submit request" button, you agree to the processing of personal data.
Your application is accepted
The next step is
It is good if you fill it out now. Also, a manager will soon contact you and advise on all issues.
We will try our best to make you happier in the mountains. This is our mission. See you!
Something wrong! Try again later Your application is accepted. Our manager will soon contact you and advise on all issues.

Хочу поделиться чувствами

Автор: Куницкая Ольга, 55 лет
Украина, г. Белая Церковь

И вот я дома, на Украине. Радует обилие и свежесть зелени, буйство и цветение природы. На душе – приятная успокоенность, умиротворение от погружения в обычные дела и привычные заботы.

Но! Сначала при возвращении испытываешь двойственные чувства: радость возвращения домой и сожаление, что поход закончился так быстро. Есть желание еще хоть немного побродить по туристической тропе, пожить иной жизнью, иными эмоциями.

Хочу написать не о маршруте – скажу только – он интересный и доступный всем, кто заботится о своей физической форме.

Тахтали

Хочу поделиться с вами чувствами, которые испытала в пути. Самое главное, что я почувствовала (мне 55 лет, работаю психологом) – это колоссальный отдых для психики. Психика «перезагружается» - уходят тревоги, беспокойство, необходимость делать много дел сразу и неудовлетворенность, что что-то не успел. На смену им приходят новые впечатления, образы, чувство восторга от увиденного, удовлетворения собой.

на привале

Можно тихо посидеть вечером, при полной луне, любуясь звездным небом; неторопливо прислониться к дереву, послушать шелест листвы; насадится легким ветерком. А сколько радости и обновления приносит вода горных рек! Мы с удовольствием окунались в их воды, где только могли!

на тропе

Аня сказала, что ей очень помог платан избавиться от боли в спине – прижалась спиной, постояла 20 минут – и боль ушла. Мне же очень помогла вода, она снимала усталость. В обычной жизни мы далеко не каждый день ходим по 10-15 км. Я уставала, ноги «гудели» - вода это снимала. И я поняла: такие нагрузки – это отдых для тела! Отдых от пассивности. И они необходимы.

На Ликийской тропе не переставала удивляться силе и воле человека:  представляла ушедшее время, медленно идущий торговый караван – очень нелегко им было! Понравилось идти по руслу реки – приходилось переходить маленькие броды, карабкаться вверх по камешкам.

в каньоне

Платаны завораживали, особенно один – самый большой. Он раскинулся вольно и широко, на многие метры вытянулись его ветви. Возникло чувство – все в мире хорошо и спокойно, будьте как я, а я на своем месте.

платан

Если верить, то мы прикасались к вечности – обходили вокруг платана, которому 2500 лет, рядом с ним – разрушенная генуэзская крепость, по которой мы гуляли.

Кедровая долина перед горой Тахтали-Даг очень роскошная. Там бы остановиться пожить хотя бы на недельку, вобрать в себя всю красоту, радость, неторопливость бытия, мудрость, гор..

кедры Тахтали

Но – время! Утречком двинулись дальше, взошли на Тахтали (2635м). Много снега и солнца. Мы – молодцы! Хорошо взошли, за что побаловали себя бокальчиком вина на вершине.

в снегах

Средиземное море вызывает обычные, привычные чувства.

море

Поразил город Олимпос – точнее его развалины. Оксана сказала, что видела там, на тропе, змею. Я же не видела ни разу – ни змей, ни пауков, ни скорпионов. Как-то осенью, у себя в в лесу видела сразу троих змей – грелись на солнышке. Иногда встречала в Крыму и Карпатах, а вот в Турции – нет.

Олимпос

На тропе встречаем много людей, мне вначале даже показалось, что мы не в Турции, а в майском Крыму. Очень много групп с Украины и России. Местное население очень приветливое, услужливое. Все люди расположены друг к другу и готовы помочь – это очень здорово! 

Еще была неземная Каппадокия. Удивления меня там не оставляло ни на миг – что может сотворить природа! Бродить, лазить по местным долинам и скалам потрясающе!

каппадокия

Удивлялась, на что способны люди, когда осматривали подземный город Деринкую и пещерным монастырь Селиме.

Каппадокия

В итоге я в который раз убедилась – мы можем познавать себя, проявлять, чувствовать свою силу только преодолевая препятствия, взаимодействуя с природой.

на тропе

И как часто приходится преодолевать душевную вялость, апатию, привычку к оседлости, боязнь неизвестного – и, поверьте, кто с этим справится, получит достойную награду! Ведь предназначения человека – через познание мира познавать себя и развивать свою душу, привносить в мир добро и любовь.

Ближайшие даты походов по Ликийской тропе. Записывайтесь, пока есть места!

Старт Финиш Маршрут Цена Дней
17.09.2017
28.09.2017
270 $ 12 дня


Хотите так же? Просто напишите, а об остальном позаботимся мы

Поделитесь с друзьями: