en
en ruua

Feedback on the hike: The Lycian Way hike - backpacking along the eastern part"

Return
Author: Marina, Минск, Беларусь
Teamleader: Anna Kornienko
Overall rating
Teamleader rating
Manager rating
The classic Lycian Trail hike on the east side was my first serious multi-day hike in the mountains.

The decision to go hiking matured for a long time, since I snowboard and every time I came to the winter mountains, I thought about trying trekking as well. I wanted to take my time to enjoy nature, take my mind off the daily grind.
In the end, I chose Turkey as an opportunity to extend the summer in November and the Couloir route on the Lycian Trail, as it is as hiking as possible and includes both mountain and sea parts of the trail.
The reality exceeded all expectations and perceptions. On the track you will enjoy scenic views, diverse nature, space forest of Lebanese cedars on Mount Tahtali, amazing sunrises and sunsets, swimming in the canyon, mountain rivers and sea, overnight stays in wild camps and campsites with pomegranate and orange orchards. And yes, November is the season of pomegranates and oranges, which means you can eat them right out of the trees. ) You’ll also find guide dogs on the trail and stray cats, who will climb into your tent and finish your soup.) And of course, the people – the hospitable Turks and other travelers – the exchange of experiences will be provided. Distract and reboot I was able to fully.
It’s worth noting that the complexity of the tour is declared as “average” and the tour is really within the power of a person with average training. At the beginning it was a little difficult (but bearable) on the rises, as unaccustomed to the load, but by the end of the hike your physical condition is pumping fast, and you can enjoy the experience, and even sing along with the guide)).
During 11 days we suffered through both scorching sun and cold nights before ascending, and pouring rain, but all difficulties were overcome if you have a great guide and a group of like-minded people! Special thanks to our guide, Anna Kornienko, for the class organization and careful attention to each participant.
Also be sure to take care of good shoes and trekking socks, as this is your comfort during the whole trip. Do not take unnecessary things, to pack a list will be more than enough.
Well my life will never be the same. It looks like I got “bitten” by a hiker and now I have new hikes in other countries in my plans! See you in the mountains!

I want to participate

0/350
By clicking on the "Submit request" button, you agree to the processing of personal data.
Your application is accepted
The next step is
It is good if you fill it out now. Also, a manager will soon contact you and advise on all issues.
We will try our best to make you happier in the mountains. This is our mission. See you!
Something wrong! Try again later Your application is accepted. Our manager will soon contact you and advise on all issues.

ru
ua
ua

Отзыв на поход: Классика Ликийской тропы - поход по восточной части"

Вернуться
Автор: Марина, Минск, Беларусь
Тимлидер: Анна Корниенко
Общий рейтинг
Рейтинг тимлидера
Рейтинг консультанта
Классика Ликийской тропы - поход по восточной части – мой первый серьезный многодневный поход в горы.

Решение пойти в пеший поход зрело давно, так как я катаюсь на сноуборде и каждый раз, когда я приезжала в зимние горы, я задумывалась над тем, чтобы попробовать еще и треккинг. Хотелось не спеша насладиться природой, отвлечься от ежедневной суеты.
В итоге выбрала Турцию как возможность продлить лето в ноябре и маршрут Кулуара по Ликийской тропе, так как он максимально пеший и включает и горную и морскую часть тропы.
Реальность превзошла все ожидания и представления. На треке вас ждут живописные виды, разнообразная природа, космический лес из Ливанских кедров на горе Тахталы, потрясающие рассветы и закаты, купание в каньоне, горных реках и море, ночевки на диких стоянках и в кемпингах с гранатовыми и апельсиновыми садами. И да, в ноябре как раз сезон гранатов и апельсинов, а значит их можно есть прямо с деревьев ) А еще вас ждут собаки-проводники на тропе и котики-шалунишки, которые и на/в палатку к вам залезут и супчик ваш доедят ) И, конечно, люди – гостеприимные турки и другие путешественники – обмен впечатлениями будет обеспечен. Отвлечься и перезагрузиться у меня получилось сполна.
Стоит отметить, что сложность похода заявлена как «средняя» и поход действительно под силу человеку со средней подготовкой. В начале мне было немного сложно (но терпимо) на подъемах, так как непривычная нагрузка, но к концу похода физуха круто прокачивается, и ты уже получаешь только удовольствие от переходов и даже в состоянии подпевать гиду ))
За 11 дней мы прошли испытание и палящим солнцем, и холодной ночевкой перед восхождением, и проливным дождем, но все трудности преодолимы если у тебя классный гид и группа единомышленников! Отдельное спасибо гиду, Анне Корниенко, за классную организацию и внимательное отношение к каждому участнику.
Еще обязательно позаботьтесь о хорошей обуви и треккинговых носках, так как это ваш комфорт на протяжении всего пути. Не берите лишних вещей, собраться по списку будет более чем достаточно.
Ну а моя жизнь никогда не будет прежней. Похоже, что меня «укусил» турист и теперь у меня в планах новые походы в другие страны! До встречи в горах!

Заявка на участие

0/350
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить запрос», вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Ваша заявка принята
Следующий шаг это
Хорошо, если вы заполните ее прямо сейчас. Также с вами скоро свяжется консультант и ответит на все вопросы по программе.
Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы были счастливы в горах. Это наша миссия. Увидимся!
Что-то пошло не так! Попробуйте позже Ваша заявка принята. В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш консультант. Он проинструктирует, что делать дальше и с радостью ответит на вопросы по программе.