en
en ruua

Mountains are calling and I must go...

Return
Author: Diana Zelenina
Teamleader: Natalia Shelepyuk
Overall rating
Teamleader rating
Manager rating
This was my first hike. I had planned to go with Couloir back in April, but, unfortunately, the war interfered with my plans and the hike was put on hold. In the summer I accidentally found out that Kuluar had resumed some destinations and I decided that I could not put it off any longer and applied for the next hike in the Dolomite Alps.

I went more with the attitude: “Well, at least somewhere, because I can’t wait. But my expectations were exceeded on all points: organization, places, people, camping (the second one, where it’s warmer😄), food. The leader Natasha is a special love, she is very cheerful, keeps everything under control and is a great cook) I would love to go hiking with her again.

The company came across mega cool, each person with his own history and powerful energy. In the evenings they gathered for a dinner, chatted, laughed… We managed to walk sometimes to local cafe when the tired soul demanded beer or wine relaxation, after what we went to camp to cut a cabbage for a borsch and not only, the menu was various, but always tasty.

The only unpleasant moment was connected with weather in the first night, in the first camping. Everyone was freezing, it was 4 degrees warm. Due to the fact that I had a warm enough sleeping bag, I did not take thermal underwear, and I really regretted it. In the morning we had to warm up somehow, so I took a hot shower (showers are outside) and basically let go😄 this became my tip. The sun came out from behind the mountains at 7:30 in the morning, warmed up and from that moment you could live: coffee with some porridge and stew for breakfast, a symphony of donkey cries and mountains, mountains, mountains – it was unforgettable.

After 3 nights, we moved to a campsite in Cortina, it was lower in elevation, so it was warm, conditions were awesome – indoor showers! Beautiful grounds, but no donkeys (though not fact😄). There was a bar on the grounds, which is no small plus)

In addition to the local bars, our tradition was strudels in the refugia, for which we literally ran uphill to eat faster😄 Well, and admire the views, of course, which takes your breath away (or you would think that we only ate there)

In general, language is too poor to describe how great it was, you just have to go and live everything yourself. It is useless to describe in text the places and views of the Dolomite Alps, but their trails are definitely worth the trip. Yes, sometimes it wasn’t easy, but for all that, you want to keep going, see more and feel everything at once, feel like you’re living it.

It was definitely the best vacation format of my life and I’m really glad I decided to go. Next time I go, I’ll be sure to go with the Kuluar and thermal underwear.)

I want to participate

0/350
By clicking on the "Submit request" button, you agree to the processing of personal data.
Your application is accepted
The next step is
It is good if you fill it out now. Also, a manager will soon contact you and advise on all issues.
We will try our best to make you happier in the mountains. This is our mission. See you!
Something wrong! Try again later Your application is accepted. Our manager will soon contact you and advise on all issues.

ru
ru uaen

Mountains are calling and I must go...

Вернуться
Автор: Диана Зеленина
Тимлидер: Наталья Шелепюк
Общий рейтинг
Рейтинг тимлидера
Рейтинг консультанта
Это был мой первый поход. Я планировала пойти с Кулуаром ещё в апреле, но, к сожалению, война помешала планам и походы отложились в долгий ящик. Летом случайно узнала, что Кулуар возобновил некоторые направления и я решила, что откладывать больше нельзя, подала заявку на ближайший поход в Доломитовые Альпы.

Ехала больше с настроем: «Ну хоть куда-то, а то уже невтерпёж». Но мои ожидания были превышены по всем пунктам: организация, места, люди, кемпинг (второй, где теплее😄), питание. Тимлидер Наташа — вообще отдельная любовь, очень весёлая, держит всё под контролем и классно готовит)  очень хотела бы пойти ещё в походы с ней.

Компания попалась мега крутая, каждый человек со своей историей и мощной энергетикой. Вечерами собирались за ужином, болтали, хохотали…Успевали иногда ходить в местные кафешки, когда уставшая душа требовала пивного или винного расслабления, после чего шли в лагерь нарезать капусту на борщ и не только, меню было разнообразное, но всегда вкусное.

Единственный неприятный момент был связан с погодой в первую ночь, в первом кемпинге. Все замерзли, было 4 градуса тепла. Из-за того, что у меня был достаточно тёплый спальник, термобельё я не взяла и очень пожалела. Утром надо было как-то согреваться, поэтому я приняла горячий душ (душевые на улице) и в принципе отпустило😄 это стало моим лайфхаком. Солнце выходило из-за гор в 7:30 утра, грело и с этого момента можно было жить: кофе с какой-нибудь кашей и тушонкой на завтрак, симфония из ослиных криков и горы, горы, горы — это незабываемо. 

Спустя 3 ночи, мы переехали в кемпинг в Кортине, он был ниже по высоте, поэтому там было тепло, условия шикарные — душ в помещении! Красивая территория, но без ослов (хотя не факт😄). На территории был бар, что является не малым плюсом)

Помимо местных баров, нашей традицией ещё стали штрудели в рефьюджиях, ради которых мы буквально бежали в гору, чтобы быстрее поесть😄  Ну и полюбоваться видами, конечно же, от которых захватывает дух (а то подумаете, что мы только ели там)

Вообще, язык слишком беден, чтобы описать насколько было здорово, нужно просто идти и проживать всё самому. Посещенные места и виды Доломитовых Альп описывать текстом бесполезно, но их тропинки точно стоят того, чтобы быть пройденными. Да, иногда было нелегко, но при всём этом ты хочешь идти дальше, видеть больше и чувствовать всё сразу, чувствовать, что живёшь. 

Это точно был лучший формат отпуска в моей жизни и я очень рада, что решилась пойти. В следующий поход обязательно с Кулуаром и термобельём)

Заявка на участие

0/350
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить запрос», вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных.
Ваша заявка принята
Следующий шаг это
Хорошо, если вы заполните ее прямо сейчас. Также с вами скоро свяжется консультант и ответит на все вопросы по программе.
Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы были счастливы в горах. Это наша миссия. Увидимся!
Что-то пошло не так! Попробуйте позже Ваша заявка принята. В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш консультант. Он проинструктирует, что делать дальше и с радостью ответит на вопросы по программе. Привіт, ми з України. Граждан россии в наши группы не берем